Smart Money Smart Kids: Raising the next generation to win with money, by Dave Ramsey and Rachel Cruze

Find in catalogI’ve heard of Dave Ramsey’s books through friends, and this was my first one. Although I do not have children right now, I was curious to see what his thoughts are on raising kids to be money-smart. He offers a thorough teaching plan for parents who have kids of all ages and how parents can lead by example. Some of his methods are what my parents used with me and my siblings, and they worked. I recommend this book to anyone rasing children or grandchildren and want advice on how to teach them how to use money wisely.

Leave a Reply

