This is Where I Leave You by Jonathan Tropper

This is Where I Leave YouI randomly saw the trailer for this movie and decided this time that I would read the book before I see the movie (unlike Divergent and Monument’s Men). And Tina Fey is in the movie so you just know there’s going to be a couple laughs. Everyone loves the dysfunctional family story as well since it makes our own families seem so much more normal. And let me tell you this family may very well have invented the word dysfunctional. It is honestly just one thing after another with this family! In my wildest dreams I couldn’t imagine having a family like this!

Reviewed by Sora

Leave a Reply

