Natural Healing for Schizophrenia and Other Common Mental Disorders by Eva Edelman

Eva Edelman’s book Natural Healing for Schizophrenia has helped me with my mental illness.  I understand what kind of schizophrenia I have and what vitamins and supplements to take.  If someone has a  mental illness, I would recommend this book and her other book Natural Healing for Bipolar Disorder.  I was on five meds, but thanks to vitamins and supplements I’m down to half an antipsychotic and half and antidepressant and slowly lowering and I’m stable and happy.  I would recommend going to an orthomolecular doctor or naturpath and taking her book.  Also, Abram Hoffer books are wonderful.  These books and megavitamin therapy saved my life.

Reviewed by Kathy

Leave a Reply

